Game On Bitches!

Do all Rubberheads throw fish?

Archive for October 15th, 2009

Fellatio of Love on VH1

with 2 comments

Russell: It’s not what you put into the music. It’s what you leave out. Listen to Marvin Gaye…a song like “What’s Happening Brother”…there’s a single ‘woo’ at the end of the second verse. You know that woo? That single woo?

William: I know that woo! (Tries to sing it) Woo!

Russell: Yeah! That’s what you remember, man. It’s the little things…the silly things…the mistakes. There’s only one of ‘em, and it makes the song! That’s rock and roll, man!

Almost Famous: The Bootleg Cut

[audio:http://dl.getdropbox.com/u/1709322/01%20Nothin%20But%20a%20Good%20Time.mp3%5D

(Poner play y leer al ritmo de la canción, sino la cosa tiene AUN MENOS sentido)

Uyuyuyuy que es esto? Un ritmo pulsante es acompañado de un riff ultra pegajoso y jodón…

Hmm, parece que Bret Michaels se esta divirtiendo también, demasiado diría yo.

Analicemos las onomatopeyas:

ouuuuhhh!! (sorprendido por una rubia tetona)

hmmm yeaahh (la rubia le baja el cierre, Bret se da cuenta de sus intenciones y reacciona accordingly)

haha (cosquillitas iniciales)

ooohhhhhh yaoooow!!!!! (mordida violenta!)

whooo!!!! (no estás demasiado emocionado Bret?)

mhhh hahhaaa yeahhh (uff, lo que me temía… tan rápido??)

Y acá un refuerzo del riff, una segunda guitarra viene a tomar el lugar de la primera, el hermano mayor que lo saca al menor  y le dice, sal de acá nene, esto se hace así (y la rompe)

Now Listen…

Not a dime, I can’t pay my rent
I can barely make it through the week
Saturday night I’d like to make my girl
But right now I cannot make ends meet (pobrecito)

I’m always workin’ slavin’ every day (uy pobre, pobrecito alguien que lo convide con algún Jack Daniels u otra rubia tetona)
Gotta get a break from that same old same old
I need a chance just to get away
If you could hear me think this is what I’d say:

Chorus:
Don’t need nothin’ but a good time!
How can I resist?
Ain’t lookin’ for nothin’ but a good time
And it don’t get better than this

They say I spend my money on women and wine (muy correcto)
But I couldn’t tell you where I spent last night
I’m really sorry about the shape I’m in (Bret, escribiste esto cuando eras un skinny rocker, ahora eres un gordo fofo, deal with it)
I just like my fun every now and then

I’m always workin’ slavin’ every day
Gotta get a break from that same old same old
I need a chance just to get away
If you could hear me think this is what I’d say:

Chorus:
Don’t need nothin’ but a good time!
How can I resist?
Ain’t lookin’ for nothin’ but a good time
And it don’t get better than this

You see I raise a toast to all of us
Who are breakin’ our backs every day (claramente trabaja en una mina el pobre de Bret)
If wantin’ the good life is such a crime
Lord, then put me away!!
Here’s to ya…

Solo de guitarra ridículo, grasa, overworked, empalagoso y que por estas mismas razones LA ROCKEA INCREIBLEMENTE

VOLUMENNNNN!!!

Volvió ese riffffffffffffffffff

Y una batería con efecto succión! (inserte su chiste fácil aquí)

Chorus:
Don’t need nothin’ but a good time!
How can I resist?
Ain’t lookin’ for nothin’ but a good time
And it don’t get better than this

Don’t need nothin’ (Guitarra que suena como un caballo relinchante)
but a good time! (la guitarra caballo de nuevo! es esto una moda?)
How can I resist?
Ain’t lookin’ for nothin’ but a good time
And it don’t get better than this

It don’t get better baby.

(Chau Bret, nos vemos en VH1!)

Written by trevorgoodchild

October 15, 2009 at 10:46

Posted in Music Bits